Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Giovanni Monaco

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Giovanni Monaco

5 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of E. Harrison

E. Harrison

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake and Giovanni are true gems! They take their time to answer all questions/concerns and find ways to maximize policies. Top tier service every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Estrada

Rebecca Estrada

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gio and his team are so knowledgeable and responsive. The entire office has great energy, and they even allow my dog to participate in the meetings. :)"
Profile photo of Paige Valiukas

Paige Valiukas

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake was super knowledgeable and helpful when my family inquired about car/rental insurance! We feel confident moving forward with Blake and are excited to work with him."
Profile photo of Trenton Romero

Trenton Romero

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had called today on a short notice as my leasing office required an update on my policy. I was assisted by the very kind Blake Armijo as he helped me with everything that I needed. Definitely a 5/5!"
Profile photo of Olivia Shaul

Olivia Shaul

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Giovanni helped me set up life insurance for my parents and he was so helpful in the process. He fully explained all options available to me and even though they both parents live in different states than me, he set everything up. He made the process very helpful and stress free. Having that taken care of was a huge weight lifted off mine and my parents shoulders. He is also very communicative and helpful with whatever I may need and has multiple ways of communicating so it makes it easy wherever I may be."
Profile photo of Bryna Byfield

Bryna Byfield

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taberah is always a tremendous help whenever I need any assistance pertaining to my insurance."
Profile photo of Jennie Macwilliam

Jennie Macwilliam

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best price for my insurance! Super happy with the service as well."
Profile photo of Juliana Fulop

Juliana Fulop

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super friendly and kind. They are quick to help and explain every concern! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Ernest WESTMAN

Ernest WESTMAN

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been a customer of State Farm Insurance for over 50 years and have never had a problem relevant to any insurance issues. Years ago we had water damage to our home from a broken pipe and State Farm took care of our home being restored from the damage. We also have 5 vehicles which includes 3 classic cars insured by State Farm at reasonable prices. I talk to other people on occasion about home and auto insurance and I feel confident that I'm getting my monies worth when comparing State Farm to other well known insurance companies. Giovanni is able and willing to answer all our questions and for help when needed. I'm glad we chose State Farm for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ann Q.

Ann Q.

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Giovanni is great! He initiated contact after my former agent retired and moved my business to him. He took the time to go over my policies in detail to ensure my coverage still worked well for me. He is friendly knowledgeable, able to answer all the questions I asked. He's also easy to get in touch with by phone, text, or email. The State Farm app also works well for me and has come in handy a couple of times. I would definitely recommend Giovanni as an agent, and State Farm as an insurance company. :)"
Profile photo of Andrew V

Andrew V

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blake and Giovanni are great to work with. Blake is very professional, helpful, and responsive. Giovanni outlined my policy and all other options extremely well. Haven’t had it explained to me like that before. Both guys didn’t pressure me to go with any other service I didn’t need either. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of jacob frushone

jacob frushone

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and good people couldn’t ask for a better State Farm office"
Profile photo of Kelsey Christensen

Kelsey Christensen

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always work with Blake and he is honestly the best in the biz. He is super professional and friendly and gets the job done best he can. If you're looking for insurance I'd start here... and ask for Blake!"
Profile photo of Alexander Beaumont

Alexander Beaumont

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gio is good people, very helpful and very friendly as an agent. Him and his wife are a good tandem as well and I appreciate his work while I have been with State Farm"
Profile photo of Eli Weintraub Maurx

Eli Weintraub Maurx

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Giovanni was the best. Very patient and thorough never making me feel I was asking too many questions. He also found the best possible rates and discounts. He was readily available, personable and had integrity. I would happily recommend him!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Wilson

Jeremiah Wilson

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josue answered every question I had and within minutes I was fully covered with renters insurance. They even set up the monthly automatic payments for me over the phone. 10/10"
Profile photo of Lourdes Vontsolos

Lourdes Vontsolos

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always super proactive and helpful. Super responsive to any of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sheryl Adams

Sheryl Adams

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office gets 5 stars for being Professional, And always gets the job done right. You ask a question, and they have the answer. Great service, kind people, Great State Farm office."
Profile photo of garry smith

garry smith

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Blake was a wonderful experience. Also I great rate"
Profile photo of Luke Thompson

Luke Thompson

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, friendly, and fast insurance service. They explained things clearly and were very transparent."
Profile photo of Allyson Plaxco

Allyson Plaxco

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped us with our life insurance and getting our son insurance as well! They are very professional and take the time to answer your questions and any concerns. I definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bat YaHUaH

Bat YaHUaH

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Totally made me feel like I was well taken care of. I feel confident in the service and product I am receiving. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Hunter Libby

Hunter Libby

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My house recently flooded and we needed to find alternate housing through our insurance. Blake Armillo got in touch with me immediately and went above and beyond to make sure we got everything figured out to our liking. He was very professional and went out of his way to call and check up to make sure there were no issues. It was an overall outstanding experience working with Blake."
Profile photo of Greg Baxter

Greg Baxter

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is so friendly and efficient! They answer the phone right away when you call, and make sure to help you with anything you need. Their customer service is really impressive!"
Profile photo of Samantha Nucum

Samantha Nucum

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blake Armijo is the best! He was so helpful when I got my insurance plan for the first time. I knew absolutely nothing, but he was so patient and explained everything to me. He was really easy to access via email and phone and was always very kind. I have to say I had a lot of questions for him, and he was very throrogh explaining all my options and all the bells and whistles that go into pricing and coverage. I made a lot of changes, and he made it so easy for me. I really appreciate his help and this service. I started my plan many months ago, but I remembered to write a review months after because he was THAT helpful."